Reviews

Kevin
12/8/2018
Food was delicious, good size portions, arrived pretty quickly.
Gregory
12/3/2018
OMG it’s so good!
Kay
11/26/2018
I assume the young man that greated me when I went to pick up my order was the one who did the cooking. Sorry I did not get his name but he is always there. The food was excellent, the service was excellent and he is a very respectful and caring young man. I have tried several other Chinese places in the area but China King is the best. The only item I do not care for from China King is the won ton soup and that is only because i prefer the dark broth to the light broth. Keep up the good work and reward that young man often and to the max. Thanks so much.
betty
11/17/2018
Food was excellent, plenty of it too. We love everything you sent..thanks China King.
Sandra
10/14/2018
ALWAYS FAST, HOT AND VERY GOOD Thank you
Cheryl
9/23/2018
Food was hot and delicious!
Rachael
9/12/2018
Food was great! Definitely generous servings, and quick delivery right to the room door of the comfort inn!
Gary L
9/4/2018
The ribs were very dry and one rib was not even meat. It was just a strip of fat. Very disappointed!
Jake
9/3/2018
Great food fast delivery
Laura
8/18/2018
The only complaint I have is that the shrimp chips were a little stale :(
Zenia
6/8/2018
China King is the best Chinese restaurant that delivers to the business community in Independence, Ohio. Their delivery is reliable, their prices are reasonable, and the quality of the food is good.
Tonya
5/29/2018
The food was good and hot when it arrived. The man that brought the food was very nice guy.
Robert
5/25/2018
Guy was very nice and brought me my food quickly
Cortney
4/19/2018
FOOD WAS AMAZING! The best crab Rangoon’s I’ve had in a long time
Mitchell
4/16/2018
The food is delicious as always, and the service fee on the website from beyondmenu is nominal. Quick and easy!
Jake
4/14/2018
Very good
Toni
4/10/2018
There was a healthy portion of everything but the food was a little bland. Had to add soy sauce to give it flavor. Also ordered won ton soup. It was ok. The broth was bland also. I’d like to try some other things, since this was the first time I ordered from them.
Yolanda
3/29/2018
I waited more than half-hour for my food from a place that is less than five minutes away, I usually never have an issue but this time my chicken was too hard
harmony
3/28/2018
great food!
Angela
3/22/2018
All good! :-)
Dawn
3/10/2018
Always consistently good quality and fresh. Delivery is great and order has always been perfect. Very impressed by this company and their service and quality. Thx.
Donna
2/14/2018
Our go-to place for Chinese!
Kevin
2/11/2018
Excellent food. Great service.
Bob
2/10/2018
Everything was Hot and Delicious!
Leslie
1/26/2018
Fast delivery and excellent food.
Betty
1/26/2018
My meal was very good. The other parties who also ordered, were pleased as well. Very impressed on the amount of time from order placement to delivery. One thing, the other party who ordered mentioned shrimp egg foo young lunch, but it didn't show on the menu. Thank you.
Ross
1/23/2018
Quality at a fair price. The BEST!
Dynisha
12/29/2017
I was actually happy with my order so I give 5 stars today.
Katie
12/5/2017
Extra spicy isn't spicy, will have to ask for super secret spicy sauce or something. Still, despite the lack of hot flavor, it was very tasty.
paul
12/4/2017
All was good!. Thank you.
Christine
12/3/2017
Cannot give it 5 Stars today. Last night, my family ordered from our favorite place. Got my mother the same thing she has ordered the last 3 times - Roasted pork egg foo young. Picked up the order and after I got home, I realized they gave me 3 egg patties and a carton of white rice. It should be 1 patty over a bed of pork fried rice. Mom was very disappointed. Guess I’ll have to make sure to add notes next time
Timothy
11/28/2017
Always hot and fresh tasting.
Keisha
11/10/2017
Food was hot, good and delivered promptly. Order was complete, no issues.
Greg
10/22/2017
Speedy delivery, but they forgot our egg rolls. Paid an extra $5 for food we didn’t receive.
Mark
10/1/2017
Great food! fast delivery!
Corey
9/24/2017
The beef with broccoli was really good.
Laura
9/16/2017
Great food, fast and good prices!
Sheryl
9/7/2017
Prompt delivery and the food was delicious.
Helen
8/29/2017
This was our first time ordering from China King. We were very happy with everything we ordered! We will definitely order from them again!
Thomas
8/20/2017
Great service. Even better food!
Don
8/11/2017
We order every Thursday and have yet to be disappointed!
Aarika
7/27/2017
We're in town visiting and my nephew was craving Chinese food. China King was great! They delivered quickly to our hotel and the food was exactly what we wanted and tasted amazing. We're going to order again tonight!
Kelly
7/25/2017
Best Chinese food ever! Taste is great, food is fresh! Very flavorful. I recommend.
Nikki
7/25/2017
Very good, fast delivery.
Zenia
7/17/2017
China King is consistently good for lunch delivery down on Rockside!
Charles
6/10/2017
Order was hot and very tasty.
Katie
6/6/2017
Super yummy!! Will order again!
Lisa
5/10/2017
Food is always very good. Haven't been there in a while and was a bit disappointed to find out that there is now a $10 minimum for CC purchases.
Any questions please call us.